More Placement Cancellation Control
When changing the status of a placement in Pathways to "CANCELLED" we prompt you for a reason. This allows you to easily track the reasons why when reporting or looking into history - very handy for spotting patterns.
This cancellation process now includes the following details:
Date of Cancellation
Who cancelled the placement (which Pathways user)
Cancellation Reason (already there)
After cancelling the placement a new panel on the left will appear in the Placement Details screen (as below) so you can refer to this down the track.